Stewart Brower, University of Oklahoma - Tulsa, United States

Christopher V. Hollister, University at Buffalo, United States

April Schweikhard, Kennesaw State University, United States

Innovative Practices Editors

Andrea Baer, University of West Georgia, United States

Carolyn B. Gamtso, University of New Hampshire at Manchester, United States

Merinda McLure, University of Colorado Boulder, United States

Perspectives Editor

Stewart Brower, University of Oklahoma - Tulsa, United States

Book Reviews Editor

Jacqulyn Ann Williams, Virginia Commonwealth University, Qatar and United States

Editorial Board

Karen Bordonaro, Brock University, Canada

Polly D. Boruff-Jones, Indiana University Kokomo, United States

Nancy Wootton Colborn, Indiana University South Bend, United States

Jason Dupree, Southwestern Oklahoma State University, United States

Jonathan Eldredge, University of New Mexico, United States

Janet L. Goosney, Memorial University, Canada

Lisa Janicke Hinchliffe,University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States

Wendy Holliday, Weber State University, United States

Trudi E. Jacobson, University at Albany, State University of New York, United States

Lynn D. Lampert, California State University - Northridge, United States

Allison V. Level, Colorado State University, United States

Sarah McCord, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, United States

M. Beth Meszaros, Monmouth University, United States

Laurie A. Prange, Aalborg University, Denmark

Patrick P. Ragains (Retired), University of Nevada - Reno, United States

Elaine Marie Reeves, University of Toledo, United States

Jon R. Ritterbush, Park University, United States

Maura A. Smale, CUNY New York City College of Technology, United States

Terry Sklair Taylor, DePaul University, United States


Lori DuBois, Williams College, United States

Technical Support

Molly Ives Brower, Independent Consultant, United States